2023 Student Leaders Announced

From left Mitchell McGrath, Eamon Boyle and Joshua Bewley

The Year 12 Student Leadership Team for 2023 was announced today by Principal Couani.

Congratulations to the following students:
College Captain
Eamon Boyle
Vice Captains
Mitchell McGrath, 
Joshua Bewley
House Captains
Isaac Byrne, Barron House 
William Pavely, Purton House 
Zachary Flynn, Rice House 
Lucas Hamill, Treacy House 
Xander Buckingham, Henrik Hogg, Aaron Lau, Jamie Leong, Thomas Ryan, Luke Sarkissian, Edward Turner, William Sykes, Liam Thomson, Luke Sissons, Daniel Walters and Thomas Wilkins
The student leadership team for 2023 will be formally invested on Monday 24 October.