2024 Student Leaders Announced

The Year 12 Student Leadership Team for 2024 was announced to the College on Thursday August 17.

Congratulations to the following students:
College Captain
Quinton Crispe
Vice Captains
Liam Boswell and Jose Monk
Cooper Anderson, Spencer Anderson, Samuel Cummins, Maxwell Forbes, Patrick Frost, Fergus Fung, Michael Krizan, Lenox Makarewicz, Thomas McElvogue, Dominic Mitchell, Chris Mander, Harrison Morton and Jake Brown
House Captains
Christopher Harris, Barron House 
Jake Brown, Purton House 
Luke Haldane, Rice House 
Patrick Marren, Treacy House 
The student leadership team for 2024 will be formally invested on Thursday 26 October.